Good Egg Concepts

Please Give Us a Rating

 

340 Grove Street
Glencoe, IL 60022

About

Chicago-based Good Egg Concepts was founded by Rebecca Hoffman. A native Chicagoan, Rebecca grew up loving infomercials, marketing slogans and the clever ways companies talk to their audiences. Rebecca also studied and lived in Miami for more than a decade where she observed the fast-moving way that city continually reinvents itself year after year and learned both pragmatic and exotic marketing lessons there.

Reviews & Testimonials

 

Alan Blitz
★★★★★
Rebecca has been a great contributor, creative force and team player throughout our re-branding and marketing communications program rollout this year. We are so pleased to have developed a great collaboration and partnership for the benefit of the internal and surrounding communities we serve.

Lisa Sciascia
★★★★★
Rebecca Hoffman is smart and literally makes everything sound like poetry. She goes beyond to take care of her clients and her associates. I highly recommend Good Egg Concepts.

Laura George
★★★★★
Rebecca has provided excellent support to our small growing service business for many years. She has excellent instincts and contacts, and it is always such a pleasure to collaborate with her.

Brigitte Bell
★★★★★
Rebecca has provided her marketing guidance and input to us for a number of years, and it is always timely, thoughtful, and appropriately nuanced. Most important is Rebecca's ability to help us focus on the image we hope to convey, not just whatever happens to be current. She is the gentlest nudge when deadlines approach, and her sense of humor is a wonderful plus.
  • Rebecca Hoffman | Good Egg Concepts

    Thu, Aug 19, 2021Thank you! Our working relationship is just fabulous. I\'m so glad to be a resource to you and your practice.

Helena Trachtenberg
★★★★★
You are great!
  • Rebecca Hoffman | Good Egg Concepts

    Thu, Aug 19, 2021Thank you! This sort of comment makes a marketing consultant blush 🙂

Natalia Osipova
★★★★★
It is an absolute pleasure working with Rebecca! Knowledgeable, responsive, reliable and fun!
  • Rebecca Hoffman | Good Egg Concepts

    Thu, Aug 19, 2021I\'m thrilled we can continue to creatively collaborate. What a treat! Thanks!

Leah Patgorski
★★★★★
Rebecca and I have worked on countless projects together. She's undeniably brilliant, fun, and a great collaborator!
  • Rebecca Hoffman | Good Egg Concepts

    Fri, Jul 16, 2021Thanks Leah! It is always so fun collaborating with you on creative design projects. I\'m grateful for our partnership.

Lourdes Nicholls
★★★★★
Rebecca is a dynamo. If I could give her a million stars I would. She is a connector, storyteller, hero to people and businesses. What a gem.
  • Rebecca Hoffman | Good Egg Concepts

    Fri, Jul 16, 2021Lourdes, How lucky was I to connect with you around a project some years ago? You are dear and I am very grateful for all the work we\'ve done together and for our friendship which is such a treat!

Robin Wilson
★★★★★
You can count on a unique perspective, well thought out and genuine. Good Egg Concepts delivers from a good egg herself.
  • Rebecca Hoffman | Good Egg Concepts

    Fri, Jul 16, 2021Robin, thanks! I really appreciate your thoughtful review here.

Jenni Hansen
★★★★★
Rebecca has worked with us for a few years now. She is kind, an excellent listener, and innovative. We so appreciate her guidance, ideas, and ability to assist us with our marketing needs.
  • Rebecca Hoffman | Good Egg Concepts

    Fri, Jul 16, 2021Jenni, Thank you for your kind review. It is an honor to work with you and your practice.

Nancy Van Jacobs
★★★★★
I have worked with Rebecca for a of couple years now, and find her to be a delight. She is open to hearing and considering advertising options that may best fit her clients needs. She is also expedient in providing the necessary materials needed to launch a client's campaign, whether it be print, digital, or otherwise. I look forward to a continued partnership for years to come.
  • Rebecca Hoffman | Good Egg Concepts

    Fri, Jul 16, 2021Nancy, I\'m so glad we have the opportunity to work together. Here\'s to more cool campaigns and collaborations!

Melissa Garber Kerpel
★★★★★
Rebecca is effective, professional and a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!!
  • Rebecca Hoffman | Good Egg Concepts

    Fri, Jul 16, 2021Melissa, Thank you! I look forward to our ongoing creative collaborations. They are totally fun and always interesting. Here\'s to more!

Susan Weeks
★★★★★
Good Egg Concepts, led by Rebecca Hoffman, is an invaluable resources for those non-profits and businesses needing high quality brand visibility, and messaging services. Any communication project would be improved by working with Rebecca. I can't recommend her enough.
  • Rebecca | Good Egg Concepts

    Wed, Jul 07, 2021Susan, I greatly value your creative partnership and so very much enjoy working with you. Thank you for all you do to ensure our projects are enormously successful.

Karen A Covy
★★★★★
I worked with Rebecca Hoffman of Good Egg Concepts for years, marketing a not-for-profit organization. She was professional and did high quality work, getting us the most traction possible at an affordable price. She leveraged our NFP status to get us pricing breaks on media whenever possible. She helped us get our message out into the world. I highly recommend working with her.
  • Rebecca | Good Egg Concepts

    Wed, Jul 07, 2021Karen, your words are very kind and most appreciated. I always enjoy working with you and the team and look forward to more ways we can collaborate in the future!

Jim King
★★★★★
I was referred to Rebecca and Good Egg Concepts from a colleague along with another company. I got proposals from both. After interviewing each company, I knew Rebecca and Good Egg Concepts was the right fit. We've worked together for almost a year and I got exactly what I expected. Someone who knows her stuff, is available and responsive and a great partner to work with.
  • Rebecca | Good Egg Concepts

    Wed, Jul 07, 2021Thank you! I am grateful for the opportunity to work with you and stand ready as a resource when you need it.

Jackie Pilossoph
★★★★★
Rebecca is amazing at what she does. She is creative, she's a problem solver, and she always sees the good in every situation. Working with Rebecca is a pleasure. She is someone I always love hearing from!
  • Rebecca | Good Egg Concepts

    Wed, Jul 07, 2021Jackie, I\'m thrilled we can work together on a regular basis. Thank you for your kind words and for your appreciation of our mutual work.

Lisa Kaplin
★★★★★
Rebecca is a joy to work with. She’s kind, creative, and has a great strategic thought process. I felt such clarity around how to move my business forward after working with her. I highly recommend her.
  • Rebecca | Good Egg Concepts

    Wed, Jul 07, 2021Thank you Lisa, I greatly admire the important work you do for your clients. How lucky are they to have you focused on them? It is always a pleasure to be able to support your practice goals.

Jack Tufano
★★★★★
Working with Rebecca is always such a delightful experience.
  • Rebecca | Good Egg Concepts

    Wed, Jul 07, 2021Thank you so much, you know this means the world to me!

Leslie Berkowitz
★★★★★
Rebecca has a wonderful way of listening and honing in to what makes you and your company unique. She helps you think about and talk through your priorities and translate those into a marketing plan/direction. Rebecca helps put your ideas into a plan and gives you perspective about how to move your business into the direction you want it to go.
  • Rebecca | Good Egg Concepts

    Wed, Jul 07, 2021Leslie, Thank you for your review. I feel fortunate that we have had an opportunity to work together over the years. Here\'s to your ongoing enterprise success!

Google Reviews

 

Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!

    Name
    Email
    Phone
    Message

    Submit Your Review

    Name
    Email
    Rating
    Message